Horse Gambling Tracks and Limits

Ace’s Racebook offers more then 75 thoroughbred and harness horse racing tracks to bet on in real-time every day!

Track Limits and Payouts

Bet Type Odds A Tracks B Tracks C Tracks
WIN Track Odds 500 250 100
PLACE Track Odds 500 250 100
SHOW Track Odds 500 250 100
TRACK QUINELLA Up to 50-1 200 150 50
EXACTA Up to 100-1 200 150 50
TRIFECTA Up to 200-1 100 75 50
DAILY DOUBLE Up to 100-1 200 150 50

Special Races

Special races include the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness, the Belmont Stakes, and the Breeder’s Cup.

Special Races Limits
WIN $2,000
PLACE $2,000
SHOW $2,000
QUINELLA $1,000
EXACTA $1,000
TRIFECTA $500
DAILY DOUBLE $1,000

Track Information & Websites

Track Name Category Track Limits Web Site
*Kentucky Derby SPECIAL www.kentuckyderby.com
*Preakness Stakes SPECIAL www.marylandracing.com
Aqueduct (NY) A www.nyra.com
Arlington Park (IL) B www.arlington-intl.com
Bay Meadows (CA) B www.baymeadows.com
Bay Meadows Fair (CA) C www.baymeadows.com
*Belmont (NY) A www.nyra.com
Beulah Park (OH) C www.beulahpark.com
Calder Race Course (FL) B www.calderracecourse.com
Canterbury Park (MN) C www.canterburypark.com
Charles Town (WV) C www.ctownraces.com
Churchill Downs (KY) A www.kentuckyderby.com
Colonial Downs (VA) C www.colonialdowns.com
Del Mar (CA) A www.dmtc.com
Delaware Park (DE) C www.delpark.com
Ellis Park (KY) B www.ellisparkracing.com
Emerald Downs (WA) C www.emdowns.com
Evangeline Downs (LA) C www.evangelinedowns.com
Fair Grounds (LA) B www.fgno.com
Fairplex (CA) B www.fairplex.com
Finger Lakes (NY) C www.fingerlakesracetrack.com
Garden State (NJ) C
Golden Gate (CA) B www.ggfields.com
Great Lakes Downs (MI) C www.greatlakesdowns.com
Gulfstream Park (FL) A www.gulfstreampark.com
Hawthorne (IL) B www.hawthorneracecourse.com
Hialeah Park (FL) B www.hialeahpark.com
Hollywood Park (CA) A www.hollywoodpark.com
Hoosier Park (IN) C www.hoosierpark.com
Keeneland (KY) A www.keeneland.com
Kentucky Downs (KY) C www.kentuckydowns.com/
Laurel Park (MD) B www.marylandracing.com
Lone Star Park (TX) B www.lonestarpark.com
Louisiana Downs (LA) B www.ladowns.com
Meadowlands (NJ) B www.thebigm.com
Monmouth Park (NJ) A www.monmouthpark.com
Oaklawn Park (AR) A www.oaklawn.com
Penn National (PA) C www.pennnational.com
Philadelphia Park (PA) C www.philadelphiapark.com
Pimlico (MD) B www.marylandracing.com
Pleasanton (CA) C www.calfairs.com
Remington Park (OK) C www.remingtonpark.com
Retama Park (TX) C www.retamapark.com
River Downs (OH) C www.riverdowns.com
Sacramento (CA) C www.calfairs.com
Sam Houston (TX) C www.shrp.com
Santa Anita (CA) A www.santaanita.com
Santa Rosa (CA) C www.calfairs.com
Saratoga (NY) A www.nyra.com/saratoga/
Solano (CA) C www.calfairs.com
Sportsmans Park (IL) B www.sportsmanspark.com
Stockton (CA) C www.calfairs.com
Suffolk Downs (MA) C www.suffolkdowns.com
Thistledown (OH) C www.thistledown.com
Timonium (MD) C www.rockinghampark.com
Turf Paradise (AZ) C www.turfparadise.com
Turfway Park (KY) B www.turfway.com
Woodbine (ON) C www.ojc.com

 

Racebook Tracks – Harness
Meadowlands (NJ) SPECIAL www.kentuckyderby.com
Mohawk (ON) SPECIAL www.marylandracing.com
Woodbine (ON) A www.nyra.com
Live Chat