Horse Gambling Tracks and Limits

Ace’s Racebook offers more then 75 thoroughbred and harness horse racing tracks to bet on in real-time every day!

Track Limits and Payouts

Bet TypeOddsA TracksB TracksC Tracks
WINTrack Odds500250100
PLACETrack Odds500250100
SHOWTrack Odds500250100
TRACK QUINELLAUp to 50-120015050
EXACTAUp to 100-120015050
TRIFECTAUp to 200-11007550
DAILY DOUBLEUp to 100-120015050

Special Races

Special races include the Kentucky Derby, the Preakness, the Belmont Stakes, and the Breeder’s Cup.

Special Races Limits
WIN$2,000
PLACE$2,000
SHOW$2,000
QUINELLA$1,000
EXACTA$1,000
TRIFECTA$500
DAILY DOUBLE$1,000

Track Information & Websites

Track NameCategoryTrack Limits Web Site
*Kentucky DerbySPECIALwww.kentuckyderby.com
*Preakness StakesSPECIALwww.marylandracing.com
Aqueduct (NY)Awww.nyra.com
Arlington Park (IL)Bwww.arlington-intl.com
Bay Meadows (CA)Bwww.baymeadows.com
Bay Meadows Fair (CA)Cwww.baymeadows.com
*Belmont (NY)Awww.nyra.com
Beulah Park (OH)Cwww.beulahpark.com
Calder Race Course (FL)Bwww.calderracecourse.com
Canterbury Park (MN)Cwww.canterburypark.com
Charles Town (WV)Cwww.ctownraces.com
Churchill Downs (KY)Awww.kentuckyderby.com
Colonial Downs (VA)Cwww.colonialdowns.com
Del Mar (CA)Awww.dmtc.com
Delaware Park (DE)Cwww.delpark.com
Ellis Park (KY)Bwww.ellisparkracing.com
Emerald Downs (WA)Cwww.emdowns.com
Evangeline Downs (LA)Cwww.evangelinedowns.com
Fair Grounds (LA)Bwww.fgno.com
Fairplex (CA)Bwww.fairplex.com
Finger Lakes (NY)Cwww.fingerlakesracetrack.com
Garden State (NJ)C
Golden Gate (CA)Bwww.ggfields.com
Great Lakes Downs (MI)Cwww.greatlakesdowns.com
Gulfstream Park (FL)Awww.gulfstreampark.com
Hawthorne (IL)Bwww.hawthorneracecourse.com
Hialeah Park (FL)Bwww.hialeahpark.com
Hollywood Park (CA)Awww.hollywoodpark.com
Hoosier Park (IN)Cwww.hoosierpark.com
Keeneland (KY)Awww.keeneland.com
Kentucky Downs (KY)Cwww.kentuckydowns.com/
Laurel Park (MD)Bwww.marylandracing.com
Lone Star Park (TX)Bwww.lonestarpark.com
Louisiana Downs (LA)Bwww.ladowns.com
Meadowlands (NJ)Bwww.thebigm.com
Monmouth Park (NJ)Awww.monmouthpark.com
Oaklawn Park (AR)Awww.oaklawn.com
Penn National (PA)Cwww.pennnational.com
Philadelphia Park (PA)Cwww.philadelphiapark.com
Pimlico (MD)Bwww.marylandracing.com
Pleasanton (CA)Cwww.calfairs.com
Remington Park (OK)Cwww.remingtonpark.com
Retama Park (TX)Cwww.retamapark.com
River Downs (OH)Cwww.riverdowns.com
Sacramento (CA)Cwww.calfairs.com
Sam Houston (TX)Cwww.shrp.com
Santa Anita (CA)Awww.santaanita.com
Santa Rosa (CA)Cwww.calfairs.com
Saratoga (NY)Awww.nyra.com/saratoga/
Solano (CA)Cwww.calfairs.com
Sportsmans Park (IL)Bwww.sportsmanspark.com
Stockton (CA)Cwww.calfairs.com
Suffolk Downs (MA)Cwww.suffolkdowns.com
Thistledown (OH)Cwww.thistledown.com
Timonium (MD)Cwww.rockinghampark.com
Turf Paradise (AZ)Cwww.turfparadise.com
Turfway Park (KY)Bwww.turfway.com
Woodbine (ON)Cwww.ojc.com

 

Racebook Tracks – Harness
Meadowlands (NJ)SPECIALwww.kentuckyderby.com
Mohawk (ON)SPECIALwww.marylandracing.com
Woodbine (ON)Awww.nyra.com